羞愧 {1}{W}{B}

瞬间

消灭目标生物或结界。

眼中先是流泪,继之以血,最后竟是灵魂~全都给绞出来,滴入过往的漆黑泥潭。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羞愧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)