屈辱 {1}{W}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

眼からは涙が落ち、やがて血が、そして魂までもが流れた――内面の全ては搾り出され、黒ずんだ過去の泥の中へと滴っていった。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屈辱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)