Унижение {1}{W}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевое существо или чары.

Сперва из глаз хлынули слезы, затем кровь, а затем и сама душа. Все существо вывернулось наизнанку и утекло в почерневшую лужу прошлого.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Унижение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)