Feral Animist {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

{3}: Feral Animist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power.

He chanted over a pot of boiling blood and honey. His brain buzzed like a nest of hornets, and his muscles rippled with the might of the bear.

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feral Animist:
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • You don’t choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0. (2013-04-15)