Émissaire de Brûle-Arbre {R/G}{R/G}

Créature : humain et shamane

Quand l'Émissaire de Brûle-Arbre arrive sur le champ de bataille, ajoutez {R}{G}.

Ceux qui considèrent les Gruul comme des sauvages sans cervelle sous-estiment le pouvoir subtil de leurs shamanes.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Émissaire de Brûle-Arbre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)