炎樹族の使者 {R/G}{R/G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

炎樹族の使者が戦場に出たとき、{R}{G}を加える。

グルール一族を野蛮な愚者と考える者は、彼らのシャーマンが持つ精妙な力を過小評価している。

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎樹族の使者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)