Emisaria Árbol Ardiente {R/G}{R/G}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Cuando la Emisaria Árbol Ardiente entre al campo de batalla, agrega {R}{G}.

Aquellos que tienen a los gruul por unos bobos salvajes subestiman el sutil poder de sus chamanes.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Emisaria Árbol Ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)