Talismano Orzhov {W}{B}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio che controlli e tutte le Aure che controlli ad essa assegnate in mano ai rispettivi proprietari.

• Distruggi una creatura bersaglio e perdi punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

• Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 1 dal tuo cimitero.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, and Orzhov Charm resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), you’ll still lose life equal to the creature’s toughness. (2013-07-01)
  • Orzhov Charm’s first mode doesn’t target any of the Auras attached to the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the first mode, any Aura controlled by another player attached to the creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action after the creature leaves the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the second mode, you’ll lose life equal to the creature’s toughness when it was last on the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • For each of the modes, if the target creature or creature card is an illegal target when Orzhov Charm tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)