Orzhov-Amulett {W}{B}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines —

• Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, und alle an sie angelegten Auren, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

• Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl und du verlierst Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Widerstandskraft.

• Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 1 oder weniger aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orzhov-Amulett:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Orzhov Charm’s first mode doesn’t target any of the Auras attached to the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the first mode, any Aura controlled by another player attached to the creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action after the creature leaves the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the second mode, you’ll lose life equal to the creature’s toughness when it was last on the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • For each of the modes, if the target creature or creature card is an illegal target when Orzhov Charm tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the second mode, and Orzhov Charm resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), you’ll still lose life equal to the creature’s toughness. (2013-07-01)