Charme d'Orzhov {W}{B}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —

• Renvoyez une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez et toutes les auras que vous contrôlez qui lui sont attachées dans la main de leur propriétaire.

• Détruisez la créature ciblée et vous perdez un nombre de points de vie égal à son endurance.

• Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 1.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charme d'Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, and Orzhov Charm resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), you’ll still lose life equal to the creature’s toughness. (2013-07-01)
  • Orzhov Charm’s first mode doesn’t target any of the Auras attached to the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the first mode, any Aura controlled by another player attached to the creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action after the creature leaves the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose the second mode, you’ll lose life equal to the creature’s toughness when it was last on the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • For each of the modes, if the target creature or creature card is an illegal target when Orzhov Charm tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)