Pontífice de desolación {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo zombie

Extorsionar. (Siempre que lances un hechizo, puedes pagar {W/B}. Si lo haces, cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas esa cantidad de vidas.)

Las otras criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de extorsionar. (Si una criatura tiene varias copias de extorsionar, cada una se dispara por separado.)

2/7

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pontífice de desolación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)