Pontifex der Fäulnis {4}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Kleriker

Abnötigen (Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du {W/B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt und du erhältst entsprechend viele Lebenspunkte dazu.)

Andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Abnötigen. (Hat eine Kreatur mehrfach Abnötigen, wird jedes Vorkommen einzeln ausgelöst.)

2/7

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pontifex der Fäulnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)