荒廃の司教 {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・クレリック

強請(あなたが呪文を唱えるたび、あなたは{W/B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)

あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーは強請を持つ。(クリーチャー1体に強請が複数あるなら、それぞれ誘発する。)

2/7

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒廃の司教:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)