拘留の宝球 {1}{W}{U}

エンチャント

拘留の宝球が戦場に出たとき、「拘留の宝球」という名前でなく土地でもないパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそのパーマネントと、そのパーマネントと同じ名前を持つ他のパーマネントをすべて追放してもよい。

拘留の宝球が戦場を離れたとき、それらの追放されているカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拘留の宝球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)