Esfera de detención {1}{W}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando la Esfera de detención entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra que no se llame Esfera de detención y todos los otros permanentes con el mismo nombre que ese permanente.

Cuando la Esfera de detención deje el campo de batalla, regresa las cartas exiliadas al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfera de detención:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)