Arrestkugel {1}{W}{U}

Verzauberung

Wenn die Arrestkugel ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine bleibende Nichtland-Karte deiner Wahl, die nicht Arrestkugel heißt, sowie alle anderen bleibenden Karten mit demselben Namen wie jene bleibende Karte ins Exil schicken.

Wenn die Arrestkugel das Spiel verlässt, bringe die ins Exil geschickten Karten unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arrestkugel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)