ボロスの魔鍵 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}{R}{W}を加える。

{R}{W}:ターン終了時まで、ボロスの魔鍵は二段攻撃を持つ赤であり白である1/1の兵士・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボロスの魔鍵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)