Runachiave Boros {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi {R} o {W}.

{R}{W}: La Runachiave Boros diventa una creatura artefatto Soldato 1/1 bianca e rossa con doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Runachiave Boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)