Boros-Runenschlüssel {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge {R} oder {W}.

{R}{W}: Der Boros-Runenschlüssel wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 1/1 roten und weißen Soldat-Artefaktkreatur mit Doppelschlag.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boros-Runenschlüssel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)