炎まといの報復者 {2}{R}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行

大隊 ― 炎まといの報復者と少なくとも2体の他のクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。炎まといの報復者はそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

炎まといのネヴェーナはバーブの屋上民の反乱勢力に対する奇襲を指揮し、成功に導いた。今では門なしが彼女を亡き者にしようと狙っている。

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎まといの報復者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target when Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability resolves but some or all of the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain 3 life. (2013-01-24)