Vengadora melenafuego {2}{R}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Batallón — Siempre que la Vengadora melenafuego y al menos otras dos criaturas ataquen, la Vengadora melenafuego hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo y tú ganas 3 vidas.

La melenafuego Nevena lideró el victorioso asalto a los rebeldes de la Azotea de Barbu. Ahora los sinportal han decretado su muerte.

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengadora melenafuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target when Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability resolves but some or all of the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain 3 life. (2013-01-24)