Vengeresse crinefeu {2}{R}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

Bataillon — À chaque fois que la Vengeresse crinefeu et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, la Vengeresse crinefeu inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible, et vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

C'est Névéna Crinefeu qui a mené l'assaut victorieux sur les insurgés du Toit de Berbu. Les Sans porte ont juré d'avoir sa tête.

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengeresse crinefeu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target when Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If Firemane Avenger’s battalion ability resolves but some or all of the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain 3 life. (2013-01-24)