Суть Имитации {2}{U}{U}

Чары

В начале шага поддержки каждого оппонента тот игрок показывает верхнюю карту своей библиотеки. Если это карта существа, игрок кладет ту карту на свое кладбище и Суть Имитации становится копией той карты. (Если это происходит, она теряет эту способность.)

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Суть Имитации:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card isn’t a creature card, it stays on top of that player’s library. Shapeshifter’s Marrow remains an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • If the revealed card is a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a copy of that card permanently. It’s no longer an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers separately for each player at the start of the opposing team’s turn. If the first ability to resolve reveals a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a creature. If the second ability to resolve also reveals a creature card, the ex-Shapeshifter’s Marrow then becomes a copy of that creature. (2007-05-01)