多相の戦士の真髄 {2}{U}{U}

エンチャント

各対戦相手のアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。 それがクリーチャーである場合、そのプレイヤーはそのカードを自分の墓地に置き、多相の戦士の真髄はそのカードのコピーになる。 (そうなった場合、この能力は失われる。)

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多相の戦士の真髄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card isn’t a creature card, it stays on top of that player’s library. Shapeshifter’s Marrow remains an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • If the revealed card is a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a copy of that card permanently. It’s no longer an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers separately for each player at the start of the opposing team’s turn. If the first ability to resolve reveals a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a creature. If the second ability to resolve also reveals a creature card, the ex-Shapeshifter’s Marrow then becomes a copy of that creature. (2007-05-01)