Essenza del Polimorfo {2}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni avversario, quel giocatore rivela la prima carta del suo grimorio. Se è una carta creatura, il giocatore mette la carta nel suo cimitero e l'Essenza del Polimorfo diventa una copia di quella carta. (Se lo fa, perde questa abilità.)

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Essenza del Polimorfo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card isn’t a creature card, it stays on top of that player’s library. Shapeshifter’s Marrow remains an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • If the revealed card is a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a copy of that card permanently. It’s no longer an enchantment. (2007-05-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers separately for each player at the start of the opposing team’s turn. If the first ability to resolve reveals a creature card, Shapeshifter’s Marrow becomes a creature. If the second ability to resolve also reveals a creature card, the ex-Shapeshifter’s Marrow then becomes a copy of that creature. (2007-05-01)