Slivoïde mesmérien {3}{U}

Créature : slivoïde

Tous les slivoïdes ont « Quand ce permanent arrive en jeu, vous pouvez appliquer destin 1. » (Son contrôleur regarde la carte du dessus de la bibliothèque d'un adversaire, puis il peut mettre cette carte au-dessous de cette bibliothèque.)

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde mesmérien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)