催眠スリヴァー {3}{U}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァーは「このパーマネントが場に出たとき、あなたは消術1を行ってもよい。」を持つ。 (それのコントローラーは、いずれかの対戦相手のライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。その後、そのプレイヤーはそのカードをそのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 催眠スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)