Fragmentado hipnótico {3}{U}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Todos los Fragmentados tienen “Cuando este permanente entre en juego, puedes predestinar 1.” (Su controlador mira la primera carta de la biblioteca de un oponente, luego puede poner esa carta en la parte inferior de esa biblioteca.)

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado hipnótico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)