Pakt mit dem Titanen {0}

Color Indicator: Red Spontanzauber

Der Pakt mit dem Titanen ist rot.

Bringe einen 4/4 roten Riesenspielstein ins Spiel.

Bezahle zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments {4}{R}. Falls du dies nicht tust, verlierst du das Spiel.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pakt mit dem Titanen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
  • You have to pay Pact of the Titan’s cost during your next upkeep even if the Giant token doesn’t survive that long. Okay, you don’t have to, but it’s a fairly good idea. (2021-03-19)
  • If Pact of the Titan is countered, the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won’t trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)