Pacte du titan {0}

Color Indicator: Red Éphémère

Le Pacte du titan est rouge.

Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 4/4 rouge Géant.

Au début de votre prochain entretien, payez {4}{R}. Si vous ne le faites pas, vous perdez la partie.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacte du titan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
  • You have to pay Pact of the Titan’s cost during your next upkeep even if the Giant token doesn’t survive that long. Okay, you don’t have to, but it’s a fairly good idea. (2021-03-19)
  • If Pact of the Titan is countered, the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won’t trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)