黄金牙、タシグル {5}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

探査(この呪文を唱える段階であなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、{1}を支払う。)

{2}{G/U}{G/U}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードをあなたの墓地に置く。その後、対戦相手1人が選んだあなたの墓地にある土地でないカード1枚を、あなたの手札に戻す。

4/5

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金牙、タシグル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tasigur, the Golden Fang is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent as the ability resolves and that player chooses a nonland card after you put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the cards that was just put there. (2018-12-07)
  • Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent and that player chooses a nonland card only after you mill two cards. (2021-03-19)
  • The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the milled cards. (2021-03-19)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)