黄金牙、タシグル {5}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

探査(この呪文を唱える段階であなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、{1}を支払う。)

{2}{G/U}{G/U}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚あなたの墓地に置く。その後、あなたの墓地から対戦相手1人が選んだ、土地でないカード1枚をあなたの手札に戻す。

4/5

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金牙、タシグル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tasigur, the Golden Fang is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, the converted mana cost of Tasigur’s Cruelty (with mana cost {5}{B}) is 6 even if you exile three cards to cast it. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Tasigur’s Cruelty. (2014-11-24)
  • You exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-11-24)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-11-24)
  • The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the cards that was just put there. (2018-12-07)
  • Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent as the ability resolves and that player chooses a nonland card after you put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)