Tasigur, der goldene Giftzahn {5}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Wühlen (Mit jeder Karte, die du aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil schickst, während du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du {1} seiner Kosten.)

{2}{G/U}{G/U}: Lege die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof und bringe dann eine Karte, die kein Land ist und die ein Gegner bestimmt, aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

4/5

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tasigur, der goldene Giftzahn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tasigur, the Golden Fang is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, the converted mana cost of Tasigur’s Cruelty (with mana cost {5}{B}) is 6 even if you exile three cards to cast it. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Tasigur’s Cruelty. (2014-11-24)
  • You exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-11-24)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-11-24)
  • The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the cards that was just put there. (2018-12-07)
  • Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent as the ability resolves and that player chooses a nonland card after you put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)