성채 공성 {2}{W}{W}

부여마법

성채 공성이 전장에 들어오면서, 칸 또는 용을 선택한다.

• 칸 — 당신 턴의 전투 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.

• 용 — 각 상대 턴의 전투 시작에, 그 플레이어가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성채 공성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon. (2014-11-24)
  • Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won’t depend on the choice made for the original permanent. (2014-11-24)