Assedio della Roccaforte {2}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Mentre l'Assedio della Roccaforte entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli Khan o Draghi.

• Khan — All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, metti due segnalini +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

• Draghi — All'inizio del combattimento nel turno di ogni avversario, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da quel giocatore.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assedio della Roccaforte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon. (2014-11-24)
  • Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won’t depend on the choice made for the original permanent. (2014-11-24)