城塞の包囲 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

城塞の包囲が戦場に出るに際し、カンか龍かを選ぶ。

• カン ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。

• 龍 ― 各対戦相手のターンの戦闘の開始時に、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城塞の包囲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon. (2014-11-24)
  • Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won’t depend on the choice made for the original permanent. (2014-11-24)