猛烈飛斬 {R}

瞬間

威猛~如果你操控力量等於或大於4的生物,則本回合傷害不能被防止。

猛烈飛斬對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。

千萬別誤把欺瞞當機靈。

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猛烈飛斬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Slash’s ferocious ability applies to all damage that would be dealt that turn, including the damage Wild Slash deals. (2014-11-24)
  • If you control a creature with power 4 or greater as Wild Slash resolves, the ferocious ability will apply. Damage dealt that turn can’t be prevented, even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater as that damage would be dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)