Talho Selvagem {R}

Mágica Instantânea

Feroz — Se você controla uma criatura com poder igual ou superior a 4, não é possível prevenir dano neste turno.

Talho Selvagem causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Nunca confunda enganação com esperteza.

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talho Selvagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Slash’s ferocious ability applies to all damage that would be dealt that turn, including the damage Wild Slash deals. (2014-11-24)
  • If you control a creature with power 4 or greater as Wild Slash resolves, the ferocious ability will apply. Damage dealt that turn can’t be prevented, even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater as that damage would be dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)