乱撃斬 {R}

インスタント

獰猛 ― あなたがパワーが4以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、このターン、ダメージは軽減できない。

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。乱撃斬はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

欺瞞を賢さと間違えないことだ。

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乱撃斬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Slash’s ferocious ability applies to all damage that would be dealt that turn, including the damage Wild Slash deals. (2014-11-24)
  • If you control a creature with power 4 or greater as Wild Slash resolves, the ferocious ability will apply. Damage dealt that turn can’t be prevented, even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater as that damage would be dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)