Éclaireur marduen {R}{R}

Créature : gobelin et éclaireur

Précipitation {1}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de précipitation. Si vous faites ainsi, il acquiert la célérité et il est renvoyé dans la main de son propriétaire depuis le champ de bataille au début de la prochaine étape de fin.)

Tous les Mardu aiment faire la guerre, mais seuls les gobelins en ont fait un jeu.

3/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclaireur marduen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2014-11-24)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2014-11-24)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2014-11-24)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2014-11-24)