마르두 정찰병 {R}{R}

생물 — 고블린 정찰병

질주 {1}{R} (당신은 질주 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 한다면, 이 지속물은 신속을 얻고 다음 종료단 시작에 전장에서 소유자의 손으로 돌아간다.)

마르두 부족은 모두 전쟁을 즐기지만 고블린들은 전쟁을 놀이라고 생각한다.

3/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마르두 정찰병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2014-11-24)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2014-11-24)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2014-11-24)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2014-11-24)