Mardu-Späher {R}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Späher

Sturmangriff {1}{R} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Sturmangriff-Kosten wirken. Falls du dies tust, erhält die Kreatur Eile und kehrt zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments aus dem Spiel auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.)

Die Mardu genießen zwar den Krieg, doch nur die Goblins machen ein Spiel daraus.

3/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mardu-Späher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2014-11-24)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2014-11-24)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2014-11-24)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2014-11-24)