嘯閃鳴龍 {4}{R}

生物~龍

飛行,踐踏,敏捷

在結束步驟開始時,嘯閃鳴龍的擁有者將它洗入其牌庫。

在親眼目睹寇安甘及其一脈龍群的可怖復仇之後,屠龍者才曉得不該將自己的所作所為大肆宣揚。

5/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嘯閃鳴龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lightning Shrieker’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its ability resolves. (2014-11-24)