Guinchador Relampejante {4}{R}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar, atropelar, ímpeto

No início da etapa final, o dono de Guinchador Relampejante o embaralha em seu próprio grimório.

Os matadores de dragões aprenderam a manter o silêncio sobre seus feitos após verem a terrível vingança de Kolaghan e sua prole.

5/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guinchador Relampejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lightning Shrieker’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its ability resolves. (2014-11-24)