稲妻の金切り魔 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、トランプル、速攻

終了ステップの開始時に、稲妻の金切り魔のオーナーはこれを自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

コラガンとその落とし子たちによる凄惨な復讐を見た後、龍殺したちは自らの功績を黙秘することを覚えた。

5/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稲妻の金切り魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lightning Shrieker’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its ability resolves. (2014-11-24)