Pesadelo Recorrente {2}{B}

Enchantment

Sacrifice a creature, Return Recurring Nightmare to its owner’s hand: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Banned
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pesadelo Recorrente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)