Pesadilla recurrente {2}{B}

Enchantment

Sacrifice a creature, Return Recurring Nightmare to its owner’s hand: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Pesadilla recurrente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)