Ewiger Albtraum {2}{B}

Verzauberung

Opfere eine Kreatur, bringe den Ewigen Albtraum zurück auf die Hand seines Besitzers: Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof direkt ins Spiel. Spiele diese Fähigkeit wie eine Hexerei.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Ewiger Albtraum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)