Manabond {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal your hand and put all land cards from it onto the battlefield. If you do, discard your hand.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manabond:
  • The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land. (2004-10-04)