Manabund {G}

Verzauberung

Du kannst während Deiner Abwurf-Phase entscheiden, alle Landkarten von Deiner Hand direkt ins Spiel zu bringen. Wenn Du dies tust, wirf die restlichen Karten, die Du auf der Hand hast, ab.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Manabund:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land. (2004-10-04)